Ok, so after Fifty shades, I decide to read Grey. It’s from Christian POV. Well, I was soooo excited about his view of story, but after I finished book, in my mind popped up only one word. And it’s BOREDOM. It’s shame to copy Ana view and change some words or ideas.

You know, I pretty regret buying this book. And I’ll tell you why.

Beginning. Ana stormed in Christian office and BLA, BLA, BLA, BLA, BLA then they go to cafe BLA, BLA, BLA, BLA. He offered Ana agreement BLA, BLA, BLA. I can continue if you what.

BUT, I wont’t do this, coz I’ll waste my dear time. In short line if you are reading  first Fifty shades and Grey TOGETHER it’s 99,9%, that you won’t find differences, well maybe one, two or three different words.

I have felling that E.L. James wrote this like I wrote my homeworks: I open Wikipedia, she open FiftyShadesofGrey.docx, I find what I want , she ofcourse do same, I will use these magical buttons CTRL+C and CTRL+V and guess what! She do same…

Sooo the story is same as Fifty shades of Grey. Yes, booring e-mails are here too! You are welcome! I absolutly hate reread these endless conversation throught e-mail. I felt like I am back at Ice Age.

My advice to you? Buying at your own risk. It cause anger issues, flustration and crying out your heart for spent 9.83 $ (amazon).

 

Luv you all, awesomereader

Leave a comment