So, at first I am really sorry for long “update”, but on my defence I had a lot of work to school and really need to raise my grades up (just a little, trust me I am not nerdy grl, I am just fking lazy).

Today “report” ‘ll be about Jo Nesbo book The Redeemer (Harry Hole series #6). Shortly: I read every book at this series and I absolutly recommended you! Every book is sooo detailed and story is so impossible (sometimes) to take. Common thing, you’ll be shocked like every five pages? Meh, all books are amazing, but on my opinion The Redeemer is the best of the best. Why?

Story begin at some  flashback point of character (you’ll find out later, who it is, it’s hard i thought) about her rape (sort of). Author absolutly twisted story in front of your eyes and so persuade you about wrong person.

Two brothers. One is nice, carrying and kind, it’s John. And Rober, on the other hand, is sort of mystery for readers. And as always one of brother was found dead (Robert) and Harry came to scene. He had assistant, Halvorsen, who is clever and he is learning from Harry. There is one thing about him too, which you’ll be heartbroken at the end (not going tell, I am not going so hard spoiled you).

All time of the book Nesbo conviced you about wrong person (murderer) and when you find out, you’ll be sooo shocked and pissed. I can clearly imagine you sitting in front of open book, nearly finished your reading and KA-BOOM Nesbo thrown a bomb right in your face.

 

I am really sorry for weak writing and hope you’ll forgive me :/

 

And good news at the end. This summer Harry Hole #11 will be published! (yuumy)

 

Hope you like featured image 😀

Thanks for your reading and don’t forgot to comment, like or whatever you have on your mind.

 

luv myself.

Leave a comment