This book immediately jump to my favs books. Why?

It’s Sandy man by Lars Kepler (pen name of very amazing couple). I absolutly love face-pace chapters, it’s not like Game of Thrones 50-page chapter. It’s like: “Ok, we have  enough of drama, we’ll end chapter at the most interisting and thrilling point and 5 page? It’s enough, right honey?” I Just give you huge reason, why you should read this book.

Sandy man will catch and don’t leave you. I read whole book in only 2 hours (491 pages).

SOME:

Main character is Joona Linna and some fabulous russian twins. Point is, that twins were separated in they early age, one went to Russia, second to Leninsk. It’s important to say that Jurek (twin brother) is serial killer. He killed everyone, who had fingers in “twins separation”. On the other hand his brother, imprisoned them.

Sooo, story begin when police officers found very weak, underfed and lanquid boy/man. Later, they found out he had also legionnaires disease. His father was so happy, but disappointed. Why happy, why disappointed? Mikael was missing for couple of years with his sister. His sister? Well, she is still nowhere. And story go on.

When you read this small information, you are asking yourself: “Why the fk I need this?” well later, these information will buid into one big solved puzzle.You’ll understand all of this “unnecessary” informations.

Be prepared for last parts of book. Story culminates and lot of blood, drama and whatever isnt missing.

I highly recommend this awesome book. It flew right into my box of favourite books. I have felling , that if you are a freaky Daniele Steel fan, you’ll liked this book.

Also glad, that I randomy choosed it in library.

Fabulous book. Lars Kepler list of Joona Linna series.

 

luv u all awesomereader

Leave a comment